I don’t believe in…

I don’t believe in religion!
Religion that is a means to an end.
I don’t believe in religion!
Religion that worship the creation more than the creator.
I don’t believe in religion!
Religion that celebrate the spirit of a commission than the God of the commission.
I don’t believe in religion!
Religion that men pull their fellows down for them to stay/move up or to satisfy their quest for wickedness.
I don’t believe in religion!
Religion of wild wolves in sheep clothings.
I don’t believe in religion!
Religion of hate,disunity,chaos,drama,backstabbing…
I don’t believe in religion!
Religion of the god of this world.

I believe in a way of life that presents Christ as the way,the truth and the life.
I believe in a way of life that accepts Christ as Lord and personal saviour.
I believe in the way of life that practices the lifestyle of Christ.
I believe in a way of life that accepts Jesus as the perfect example.
I believe in a way of life that is summed up in love n unity.
I believe in a way of life that is an end in itself!
I am a believer!
I am a Christlike!
I am a Christian!
Who are you?!

Leave a Reply

